A Question For Readers Of This Blog…

Posted: December 12, 2011 in Life in General

I’ve had a couple people express to me the black background of my Papa Flamethrower blog messes with their eyes after they’ve completed reading.  So, I studied this a bit, read over a bunch of my past posts and now I know what they are talking about.  It’s almost like you still see the lines after  you look away.

My question: would it help to change this format for ease on they eyes?  I would appreciate your feedback.

For your help, here’s one of my favorite pics for your enjoyment:

The entryway at Blue Heaven

My slice of heaven in Key West

Entering Blue Heaven restaurant in Key West, off of Petronia Street (actually Thomas St), you’ll be greeted by this sign.  Excellence abounds at Blue Heaven, I can’t get enough of it.  Back in the day, Hemingway would attend  boxing matches here, and participate in a few himself!

Stop into Floyd’s barber shop on your way out to get your ears lowered a bit!

Leave a Reply

